Tout l'agenda

29 results
Sort by :
73210 Peisey-Nancroix
Traditional Midsummer St John's Day

Saturday 23 June 2018

at 16:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Football tournament at Rosuel. 6 players teams. Registration at the Tourism Office. BBQ on the spot..

Sunday 01 July 2018

at 09:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Friendly tournament of petanque and aperitif

From Monday 02 July to Monday 27 August 2018

Lundi

at 17:00

73210 Peisey-Nancroix
An lantern historical stroll in Peisey village,

From Tuesday 03 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Every day

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Friendly petanque tournament in Plan Peisey(french bowls)

From Wednesday 04 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

at 18:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Friendly petanque tournament (french bowls). 2players teams. Free aperitif. You can't miss of your holidays !

From Thursday 05 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

at 17:00

73210 Landry
Hear about the village and its inhabitants history.

From Thursday 05 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

at 17:00

73210 Landry
Summer market with local producers and craftsmen.

From Thursday 05 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

17:00 to 21:00

73210 Peisey-Nancroix
A historical guided tour of the Villaret hamlet and the Peisey church.

From Tuesday 10 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mardi

at 17:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
In the middle of the mountains, near a source known as miraculous, a baroque chapel defies nature and time. A little piece of paradise to discover !

From Thursday 12 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

11:00 to 12:00