Tout l'agenda

10 results
Sort :
73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Les Monts d'argent, such was the name of the municipality of Peisey from XVIII to XIX Century, showing the importance of the lead and silver mines. The French School of Mines was located in Peisey during the 1st Empire from 1802 untill 1814.

From Wednesday 29 August to Friday 30 November 2018

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

14:30 to 17:00

Without appointment

73210 Peisey-Nancroix
A historic walk through the village of Peisey and its church, a small trip in time lit by lanterns.

From Tuesday 18 December 2018 to Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tuesday

17:00 to 19:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Discovery of the agro-pastoral life of the valley of Peisey-Vallandry. You will discover with Serge and Pierre Poccard the Farm Gaec Alpin of La Chenarie!

From Wednesday 19 December 2018 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

at 17:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Discovery of the agro-pastoral life of the valley of Peisey-Vallandry. You will discover with Marc Collin, The Farm "Gaec des Tarines de l'Alie"t !

From Thursday 20 December 2018 to Thursday 25 April 2019

Thursday

at 18:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Manue welcomes you for a gym and streching session in a friendly relax atmosphere !

From Monday 07 January to Sunday 10 February 2019

Monday

17:15 to 18:00

Subject to modification. Consult the Little Journal of the resort or the reception of the tourist office.

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Let yourself be tempted by a night stroll into the heart of a natural and wild moutain, with snowshoes. Supervised by a ski instructor.

Wednesday 09 January 2019

17:15 to 20:00

Subject to change. Please consult Le petit Journal of the resort or the reception of the tourist office.

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
A free day to discover all the nordic activities : cross-country skiing, biathlon, snowshoeing, sled dogs, horse sleigh ride, nordic walk, etc...

Thursday 31 January 2019

09:30 to 17:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
It's Mardi Gras : Free mini pancakes on the pists ! Gifts for people with suits, costums & disguise

Tuesday 05 March 2019

14:00 to 16:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
6th edition of this high speed event supervised by Xavier Cousseau, world record holder for speed on a monoski.

Wednesday 10 April 2019

10:00 to 16:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Chase the small coupons (that you can exchange for real chocolate egg)s in the Peisey-Vallandry resort and at the nordic ski area at Pont-Baudin. Meet the animation team for the exchange at the Plan-Peisey snowfront and at the nordic ski chalet.

Sunday 21 April 2019

13:30 to 17:30