Day by day

Winter activities and events in Peisey-Vallandry: day-by-day program: concerts, guided tours, shows ..., after-ski or during the day, offered by the various resort partners or by the animation team. the station. Meeting place, schedules, prices ...
 
Entertainment/recreation

Sunday 15 December 2019

at 17:30

Sports and leisure

From Monday 16 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

14:30 to 17:00

Cultural Traditions and folklore

Tuesday 17 December 2019

17:00 to 19:00

Entertainment/recreation

Tuesday 17 December 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Cultural

From Wednesday 18 December 2019 to Wednesday 19 February 2020

Wednesday

at 17:00

Entertainment/recreation

Thursday 19 December 2019

16:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 19 December 2019 to Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday

at 18:00

Entertainment/recreation

From Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 21 February 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Monday 23 to Monday 30 December 2019

Monday

17:00 to 18:30

From Monday 23 to Monday 30 December 2019

Monday

at 18:00