Day by day

Winter activities and events in Peisey-Vallandry: day-by-day program: concerts, guided tours, shows ..., after-ski or during the day, offered by the various resort partners or by the animation team. the station. Meeting place, schedules, prices ...
 
Sports and leisure

Thursday 20 February 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Subject to change. Consult the Little Journal of the resort or the reception of the tourist office.

From Thursday 23 January to Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday

15:00 to 16:00

Entertainment/recreation

Thursday 20 February 2020

15:00 to 17:30

Entertainment/recreation

Thursday 20 February 2020

17:45 to 18:45

From Thursday 19 December 2019 to Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday

at 18:00

Entertainment/recreation

From Friday 14 to Friday 21 February 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 19 January to Sunday 19 April 2020

Sunday

18:00 to 18:30

Sports and leisure

From Monday 16 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

14:30 to 17:00

From Monday 10 February to Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

at 18:00

Entertainment/recreation

Monday 24 February 2020

18:00 to 20:00