Day by day

Entertainment/recreation

From Sunday 29 January to Sunday 23 April 2023

Sunday

Cultural

From Tuesday 20 December 2022 to Tuesday 25 April 2023

Tuesday

at 17:00

From Saturday 10 December 2022 to Friday 03 February 2023

Wednesday

at 07:45

From Wednesday 18 January to Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wednesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Wednesday 26 April 2023

Wednesday

at 16:45

Sports and leisure

Wednesday 01 February 2023

RDV at 9.30am or from 1.30pm

Sports and leisure

From Thursday 15 December 2022 to Thursday 27 April 2023

Thursday

09:30 to 10:30

From Thursday 29 December 2022 to Thursday 02 February 2023

Thursday

17:30 to 18:45

1

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2023

Tuesday

at 17:45

Sports and leisure

Tuesday 07 February 2023