Day by day

Cultural Nature and relaxation

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021

at 14:00

Nature and relaxation Sports and leisure

From Monday 28 June to Sunday 04 July 2021

Every day

Sports and leisure Entertainment/recreation

From Thursday 08 to Thursday 29 July 2021

Thursday

at 16:30

From 08 July to 24 August (every year)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Tuesday 13 July 2021

11:00 to 17:00

Entertainment/recreation

Wednesday 14 July 2021

12:00 to 23:30

Thursday 15 July 2021

at 18:00

Traditions and folklore

Friday 16 July 2021

at 09:00

Cultural Nature and relaxation

From Sunday 25 to Friday 30 July 2021

Every day

From Sunday 01 to Friday 06 August 2021

Every day