High lights

11 results
Sort :
73210 Peisey-Nancroix
Traditional Midsummer St John's Day

Saturday 22 June 2019

at 15:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Fireworks and dance in Landry

Sunday 14 July 2019

12:00 to 23:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Obstacle course with funny workshops on 600 m. .

Tuesday 16 July 2019

17:30 to 20:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry

Wednesday 24 July 2019

17:30 to 18:45

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Jazz N' Bouf

Friday 26 July 2019

at 19:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Throughout the summer, Beaufort producers invite tourists and local people to live moments of exception in the heart of the Savoyard pastures. The appointment is made in Peisey-Vallandry on Wednesday, August 8, 2018.

Sunday 04 August 2019

09:30 to 17:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Alps baroque organ concert by Paolo Bougeat at the Peisey church as part of the the Alps organ international festival .

Monday 05 August 2019

at 20:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
Festive day celebrating the local traditions and the ancient "savoir faire". One of the "can't miss" of the summer with the traditionnal parade in the village streets. Then, craftmen exhibition and folk dances,

Thursday 15 August 2019

at 09:30

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
A friendly meeting for bike world travellers. 2 evenings of film screening and conferences.

From Friday 23 to Saturday 24 August 2019

20:30 to 23:00

73210 Peisey-Vallandry
35st Edition.

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 September 2019

at 10:00