A la découverte des rapaces

  • Gratuit

Tuesday 02 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 09 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 16 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 23 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 30 July 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 13 August 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 20 August 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 27 August 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Location : Refuge porte de Rosuel

Pics

Pics

  • Gypaète barbu
  • Aigles royaux
  • Rosuel
  • Silhouettes de rapaces
  • Faucon crécerelle
Gypaète barbuAigles royauxRosuelSilhouettes de rapacesFaucon crécerelle

DATE(S)Tuesday 2 July 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
In short
  • Event type :
    • Nature and relaxation
    • Entertainment/recreation
  • Services :
    • 8 yrs old min
    • 20 people max per group
  • Nature :
    • Animals
    • Environment

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Free
Event Organizer
Parc national de la Vanoise - Secteur Haute Tarentaise
Mob : +33 698409714
Location
Refuge porte de Rosuel
73210
Peisey-Nancroix

Map

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
73210
Peisey-Nancroix
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.517944
Longitude : 6.805108