See all the agenda - Page 2

Sports and leisure

From Thursday 21 December 2023 to Thursday 18 April 2024

Thursday

09:30 to 10:30

Nature and relaxation Entertainment/recreation

Thursday 07 March 2024

13:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 15 February to Thursday 04 April 2024

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

From Thursday 15 February to Thursday 25 April 2024

Thursday

at 17:00

From Thursday 01 February to Thursday 25 April 2024

Thursday

17:30 to 19:00

Sports and leisure Entertainment/recreation

Thursday 07 March 2024

Meeting point from 7pm on the Plan Peisey snow front

From Friday 29 December 2023 to Friday 26 April 2024

Friday

at 10:30

Entertainment/recreation

From Friday 01 to Friday 08 March 2024

Friday

16:00 to 19:00

Entertainment/recreation

Friday 08 March 2024

at 18:00

Entertainment/recreation

From Sunday 17 December 2023 to Sunday 21 April 2024

Sunday

09:30 to 11:30