See all the agenda

From Wednesday 26 June to Wednesday 04 September 2024

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 24 July 2024

at 11:00

Wednesday 24 July 2024

17:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 14 to Friday 26 July 2024

Every day

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 07 August 2024

Wednesday

9am - 12pm 1.30pm - 4.30pm

From Thursday 11 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

at 2.30pm Preferably by calling 06 14 94 49 76 or on site if available.

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 22 August 2024

Thursday

09:00 to 12:00

BOOKINGS on 06 14 94 49 76.

Commercial event

Thursday 25 July 2024

17:00 to 20:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

at 18:00

From Friday 05 July to Friday 09 August 2024

Friday

09:00 to 16:00